Powered by Squarespace

Board of Directors

Philip Shneidman, Founder and Artistic Director of the little OPERA theatre of ny

Michael Freedman

Steven Henry, Director, The Paula Cooper Gallery

Ivana Mestrovic, Director, Spacetime Constructs

Peter Tear, MBE, Consultant/Producer


Board of Advisors

Timothy T. P. Robbins, Executive Producer, Departure Films

Jonathan Waterfield, Stage Manager, The Metropolitan Opera

Virginia Rutledge